Health & Fitness, Life

Self-Love Journal Day 5

Hi all! First, I want to say I am sorry I have been MIA. I went away for the long weekend and decided to stay away from technology to catch a breath of fresh air. I spent much needed time outdoors, with the people I love. It was wonderful!

5. What makes you the happiest in life?

There are many different things that make me happy in life. I am grateful – I am healthy, my family is healthy, and we are blessed with a beautiful home. My boyfriend makes me the happiest girl in the world. Spending time with my family makes me happy. Sitting on the beach listening to the waves crashing makes me happy. Eating a good scoop of chocolate ice cream makes me happy. Finishing a hard workout makes me happy. SO many things make me happy. When thinking about what makes me the happiest in life, I have a simple answer..Being happy makes me the happiest in life. I strive for laughs and smiles every single day. Life is too short to have a negative attitude. See the good in all things and you will shine like a star.

Be beautiful, be unique, be YOU. Do whatever makes you happy in life and don’t let anyone crush your happiness and dreams. See the glass half full…Always.

Leave a comment