Life

Self-Love Journal Day 4

4. Your favorite personality trait.

I tend to have a very positive personality. I always look for the good in all situations, and I stay positive. That is definitely my favorite personality trait. Sure, it can kick me in the behind sometimes when I constantly forgive and forget but in the end it makes me happy. Life is too short to see the glass anything other than half full.

❁❁❁❁❁❁

My mom is the same way and I believe that is where I got it from. If you want to hear more about my mom, check out my day 2 journal! She is an amazing woman!

❁❁❁❁❁❁

Here’s a challenge for anyone reading this….Think of one thing you like about yourself and comment below. Let cheer each other on!

Sidenote…Do you like my journal posts short and sweet or should I add more detail? Let me know!

Leave a comment